spencedaniel

Dreams really do come true. Keep dreaming!

I’m Taking a Poll

As of today, I’ve been blogging for exactly 2 months. Since this is still a relatively new writing experience for me, I decided to take a poll. I’m only asking two questions.

  • What has been your favorite post so far?
  • What would you like to see me write more about?

Thanks in advance for any and all comments and feedback. I’ll share the final results in an upcoming post. Stay tuned.

6 comments on “I’m Taking a Poll

  1. Pamela Hoadley
    January 7, 2013

    I love the “Making Lists” post. I love lists, too! I love to start a list with “Make a List” and then, when my list is done, cross off that first item…one down!

    • spencedaniel2012
      January 7, 2013

      Thanks for the feedback, Pam. I’m happy to know a fellow list lover.

  2. John
    January 8, 2013

    I guess it runs in the family (smile)!!! I too make lists, but not as consistently as you. I find that when I am being lazy or procrastinating that it helps me to get up and going. I will have to check out the pen you listed.

    • spencedaniel2012
      January 8, 2013

      Thanks for the comment, taking the time to check out my blog, and especially for sharing some smiles. I know you will LOVE the pen.

  3. Joan
    January 8, 2013

    The BEST thing about this exercise was that it gave me an opportunity to re-read all of your blog posts in order to TRY to come up with a favorite. “What Are You Waiting For” made me realize “The Clock IS Ticking” and so what. I decided that I feel “Content to Stay Put” and “I Wouldn’t Change a Thing”. However, it IS time to be “Out With the Old, In With the New” and if you ask me “What Are You Celebrating Today”, I would definitely have to say I celebrate having YOU as a friend and I cannot pick a favorite because your posts have ALL been favorites and also very thought-provoking in one way or another for me. If you are asking what you should write about in the future, I can only tell you to just keep doing what you’re doing! It’s so GOOD! Thank you!

    • spencedaniel2012
      January 8, 2013

      Dear Joan. Thank you for your cleverly worded comments. I loved your use of my blog post titles and every word was so sweet and acknowledging. I so appreciate the time you took to compose it. Heartfelt gratitude for your friendship and constant support throughout the years, especially this one.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 7, 2013 by in Writing and tagged , , , .
