spencedaniel

Dreams really do come true. Keep dreaming!

Guideposts Magazine – February 2013 Issue

I have been reading and subscribing to Guideposts Magazine for years. So imagine my excitement when the February 2013 issue arrived in my mailbox and inside is the ad I placed for my book. I just had to share. Happy Saturday Everyone!

Guideposts Magazine February 2013

Guideposts Magazine February 2013

Full Page Ad

Full Page Ad

Guideposts February 2013 Ad: The House that Wanted a Family

Guideposts February 2013 Ad: The House that Wanted a Family

2 comments on “Guideposts Magazine – February 2013 Issue

  1. dianescheurell
    January 26, 2013

    Congratulations Sue. I hope your ad helps you sell so many books that the publisher has to make a second run, and then a third! Dream big. Aloha, Diane

    • spencedaniel2012
      January 27, 2013

      Thank you for all your good wishes, Diane. Rest assured, I am dreaming BIG! All the best to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

