spencedaniel

Dreams really do come true. Keep dreaming!

One Year Anniversary

Today is the one year anniversary of when my book, The House that Wanted a Family, was published and became available online. So much has happened and I have learned so much over the course of this year, I can scarcely take it in. I have been blogging and tweeting on Twitter and writing on Facebook since November 2012. And although I haven’t quite made the NY Times bestseller list, yet (alright, I’m not even close), I still continue to dream big dreams.

I’d like to thank all of you for joining me on this journey so far. Today I received an update of all the views on my blog from day one, by country. I was amazed and humbled to see that people in 28 different countries around the world have checked in at least once. I thought you might enjoy seeing all the different countries too.

Blog Views by Country

Blog Views by Country

Please continue to check in and stay connected. And feel free to write a comment, or even a review if you ever feel inclined to do so. Being a words of affirmation person, I love hearing from you. And until then, here’s to the next year!

2 comments on “One Year Anniversary

  1. dianescheurell
    April 3, 2013

    Dear Sue,
    Congratulations on this big day. It doesn’t seem possible that a year has already gone by. Keep writing; I love to hear your wisdom. And keep praying for this little gem of a book. I’m sure it will be a best seller! Much Aloha, Diane

    • spencedaniel2012
      April 4, 2013

      Thanks for the votes of confidence, Diane. Your words of encouragement are truly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

