spencedaniel

Dreams really do come true. Keep dreaming!

Let Me Know What You Think

Periodically, I get the itch to change the look of my blog. In the year since I started blogging, I’ve actually changed the theme or appearance six times and I’m wondering if you’ve noticed. I never thought to announce it before, but now I thought I would.

Aerial View of Salt and Pepper while Waiting for Lunch at the Milwaukee Art Museum

This Photo has Nothing to do with this Blog Post, except I love it and thought I’d share. :o)

I’d love to know what you think:

  • Do you like the colors or the font?
  • Is it easy on the eyes?
  • Do you have a favorite?
  • Do you have a preference?
  • Do you find it difficult to maneuver?

I have a few more themes I plan to try in the next couple of weeks and a special holiday cheer one I’ll be using for much of the month of December. That is of course, unless I get the itch to change it. I may even change the current theme before you have a chance to see it.

Just know I’m always open to any feedback, questions, or comments at all. So if you have a spare minute, let me know what you think. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

