spencedaniel

Dreams really do come true. Keep dreaming!

Coupon Redemption

In some special boxes and drawers, I have quite a plethora of cherished one-of-a-kind gifts my daughter has given me throughout the years. Many of them are homemade and have added yarn or ribbon, while others are a bit more razzle dazzle with glued-on glitter or something to make them sparkle. In a recent archeological dig through some of my treasures, I unearthed a packet of hand drawn coupons. I know they are not the only ones I was given by my little miss, but with these I’ve decided to do something relatively novel for me.

I couldn’t resist sharing them here. Plus, now I’m giving my daughter time to get ready. Title Slide for Mothers DaySlide OneSlide TwoSlide ThreeSlide FourSlide FiveSlide SixSlide SevenSlide EightSlide NineSlide TenSlide ElevenSlide Twelve

  • xoxo
8 comments on “Coupon Redemption

  1. She’s a keeper.

  2. Diane Scheurell
    April 26, 2016

    So sweet. I love the picture of the hands a feet on the “cures” coupon. I think I still have a couple of coupons from my daughter, probably 4th grade – in my wallet! I better redeem them before she goes off to college. Thanks for sharing this Sue. And enjoy that TV program without complaints.

    • spencedaniel
      April 27, 2016

      Thanks for your words, Diane. I truly appreciate you stopping by. All the best!

  3. Angie Johnson
    April 27, 2016

    You made my day Sue. If you don’t want to redeem that massage one I can ask Hilary for that redemption. Have an awesome day Sue. I love you
    ((((hugs))))

    • spencedaniel
      April 27, 2016

      Hahaha… Good to know, only I don’t think I’ll have any problems. I’m so glad I made your day.
      Thanks for the awesome wishes as well as your love and hugs. You have mine too. Always.

  4. phil & joan
    April 29, 2016

    Awwwwwwwwww!!! This is the cutest thing ever!

  5. Ann Spence
    September 21, 2016

    Sooo sweet and wonderful! Just like the two of you!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 26, 2016 by in Family and tagged , , , , .
